© Gary Fearon. All rights reserved.
2020 marks the 50th anniversary of The Beatles' breakup. As solo artists, John, Paul, George and Ringo continued to give us some of the world's greatest music, and each of their hits has a fascinating story behind it. All 220 of their solo singles from 1969 to the current day are featured in this entertaining and inspiring chronology. If you aren't already a Beatlemaniac, you will be after reading this book!
Get paperback and ebook at AmazonBarnes & Noble and the Apple store.
After Abbey Road: The Solo Hits of The Beatles by Gary Fearon is a must for fans of John, Paul, George and Ringo. The definitive chronology reveals the inspiration behind each of their solo singles from 1969 to 2020. 
Christina Hamlett interviews Gary at "You Read It Here First". (Click here)
Jim Christina and Russ Aveson talk Beatles with Gary on December 17, 2020